Archive for March 24, 2009

New Clothes

whoooo-hooooo

sightwords11

sightwords22

Comments (3) »

APRIL CODE WILL BE COMING OUT VERY SOON

CHECK BACK IN A COUPLE DAYZ

Guys i do not make the codes!  I get them in my email from our world, usually at the first of every month and they expire usually on the 15th.  They are ALWAYS for 10 gems.  All i can do is post them when i get them.  So please do not ask me to post them.  I will the very minute I get them.  Also do not ask me to make them for more gems.  I POST ANY AND ALL CODES I GET. so there is no point in asking.  Sorry i wish i could make codes but i do not. 

thanks for you time,

Shannon

Ps.. PLEASSEE …DO NOT WHISPER ME ASKING FOR CODES.. ITS GETTING OUT OF CONTROL, IMAGINE ALL THE WHISPERS YOU GET FROM UR FRIENDS, THEN TIMES IT BY THREE WHEN PPL ARE ASKING FOR GEM CODES..  thanks

Comments (33) »